As many of you know that I kept saying in my previous blog entries, I’ve been needing to hang out with people and an old friend hit me up the other night when I sent like 5 Snapchats saying “I’m. Having. A. Crappy. Night” they were all separate. He was like “Let’s go for a drive” we’ve been chilling ever since which has been really good for me. Then last Friday we went to a bonfire too, his name Jorge by the way. We met up with my sister, cousin and Marika! I also saw a good friend of mine, his name is Dale and we caught up a little bit after that and we have a lot of history but we cleared the air and everything which I’m glad we did so. I’ve also been hanging out with my old childhood best friend Marika (but she just moved back home) and an old friend Mike! We all just were driving around hanging out and we also went to the shooting range. I’ll post a few photos! Anyways, my sister J also just got back into town with her boyfriend. He’s meeting the family this week but leaves in the morning. Which no offense I’m kind of glad because I won’t have to be their third wheel anymore. I’ve been having some friendship issues and everything ever since I’ve gotten busy which kinda sucks. It is what it is. I’ve been having a good week & I ain’t letting anything take that away from me. This past year has been hell, and I’m done having a crappy year, and these friends have been helping me with that. I’ve been so busy that I haven’t been able to have enough energy to keep up with this and my blog entries. Most of them would probably be short and sweet. Oh another thing is I caught up with my best friend Summer whom I haven’t seen or talked to in like almost a year. It was so good catching up with her and talking with her again. I’ve missed her dearly and I hope we can continue to talk more and more. I’ve been having so much fun and I hope it continues! I’ve made new best friends and have reconnected with old ones.

Happiness is meeting an old friend after a long time… and feeling nothing has changed.

Leave a Reply

