Life is too short.

  • Life is too short to be rude all the time.
  • Life is too short to be irritated all the time.
  • Life is too short to play games with those you care about the most.
  • Life is too short to PLAY ALONG with those games.
  • Life is too short to throw a pity party.
  • Life is too short to be stubborn.
  • Life is too short to be prideful.
  • Life is too short to be sad all the time.
  • Life is too short not to appreciate those you have around you.
  • Life is too short for being unforgiving.
  • Life is too short to dwell on the past and letting it stop you from your present and future.
  • Life is too short to only focus on your career.
  • Life is too short to not follow your plan either.
  • Life is too short not to see the world while we have a chance.
  • Life is too short not to say “I love you” to those you really do love.
  • Life is too short not to spend the night with your best friend. You could lose them at any second of any given day.
  • Life is too short not to face your fears.
  • Life is too short to believe you’ll be okay being alone…
  • Life is too short not to stand up for what you believe in.
  • Life is too short to be a hypocrite.
  • Life is too short to be bitter.
  • Life is too short going about the world thinking everyone owes you something. Nobody owes you anything and neither does the world.
  • Life is too short to spend it with negative people (lift them up & tell em to stop).
  • Life is too short to hold all your feelings in.
  • Life is too short to spend it uptight all the time.
  • Life is too short for us to not to enjoy the great day God granted us.
  • Life is too short not to enjoy the garden.
  • Life is too short to spend it scared of anything new.
  • LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO BE A RUDE PERSON.

I had a rough encounter with someone today and it changed my perspective on her and myself. I’m telling ya people, please. Love your family, be civil towards them if you don’t like them. It’s truly an awful feeling that I don’t want to be around them sometimes because our encounters aren’t always great… I own up to my faults and I am trying to change for the better, so please don’t see me as a hypocrite. We all are sometimes, right? I hope so. We gotta get out of the mentality of “it’s a dog eat dog world.” No, those are lies. We were not made to walk this earth alone, my friends. Sure there are some people out there who just drive you nuts, but there’s always that someone out there who is going to bug you. There are some out there for me too. I wish and pray that my feelings change and that her attitude changes too. I want my sister back. Because it honestly seems like that is not my sister anymore. I have no idea who this person is sometimes… Lord help both of us.

Again, life is too short to be bitter, angry and sad all the time. Find your passion. Find what motivates you. Find the things that make you happy to get out of bed in the morning, mine is coffee. 😉 Look for and find the things that make YOU happy. And not sad, or bitter or angry. Those are my thoughts for today.

Leave a Reply

