So basically, if you saw my last blog entry, that’s a little bit of the reason why. I don’t know what to do with my life and I want to buy the next plane ticket out of here and never see anyone I know ever again. Except maybe one person. I don’t want to be in Alaska anymore… Que the hero. All heroes apply now.

I don’t like my life here in this small town and I’m ready to move. Not to worrry. I’ll be gone all summer and after my big trip at the end of July I’m buying a one way ticket out of here. I’m not entirely sure where yet. Who knows where. I have family in Washington. Maybe I’ll move by them. I’m not sure but I’m definitely getting out of here. If anyone wants to take me in, hmu! (Not really… Unless I know you) All I ask is that whoever is reading this, if you pray, pray for me, if you don’t, just cheer me on through the computer screen. Because I need all the help I can get.

I went to a friend last night and they said they couldn’t help. I found it interesting when they said they’d be there for me whenever. Even at 4am. The good thing is though, that I talked to someone I didn’t really expect and they were there for me and willing to hear me out. I thought that was genuine when I don’t even know them. I hope that friendship continues because it’s something I didn’t expect and unexpected things can be really great things, right?

I had a rough time last night, and I fell asleep crying. Please don’t feel bad for me, I’m a tough girl and I wiped those tears away and took care of myself; but,just be there for your friends whenever you can. Don’t let them fall asleep crying. Or I’ll come hunt y’all down and do nothing because I’m not rich enough to be traveling all around the world, yet 😏

Anyways, I hope people will be there for anyone they can be there for… being left alone is not what anyone wants really. Correct me if I’m wrong. I know I don’t like it, but I’m used to it, so don’t go worrying about me (or do, either way I can’t stop you). Worry about your friends. It’s a great thing to know you have someone there for you and to know you can go to them when you need them. I do the same, I make sure that my friends are okay every day. Why not? Even though I say I’m a tough girl, sometimes my hero needs to swoop in and save the day on some days… So don’t forget to apply if you want to be my hero for a day.

5:59pm

Revised!

Change of pace, I’m going to go to someone when I’m upset, because whether I like it or not, I do need someone. I couldn’t have chose a better person to go to now. Hopefully we don’t let each other down. You know who you are.

6:33pm

We were not placed on this earth to walk alone, my friends.

Leave a Reply

