I’ve come to realize a lot of things these past few months of this year so far.

Not everyone is out there and looking out for you and might actually be out there to compete with you, defeat you, and cheat you.

I get really worked up about a lot of little things and actually about a lot of HUGE things an it actually is kind of nerve wrecking.

I always have to be talking to someone whether it be a guy I’m flirting with or just a friend; but I legit ALWAYS have to be talking to someone.

I’m learning a lot about myself and most of it aren’t good things. First, I’m a very blunt person. I never know when to not be honest and be brutal about it sometimes. The other day I was correcting someone’s grammar and she like freaked out for a second and gave me some real attitude and to be honest, yes I was mad at her; at first. Then after praying about it and dwelling on it I guess. It was my fault that she was rude like that. I never really realized how rude it can be to correct someone on annunciation and such. My goal when doing that isn’t to sound smarter or anything, my sole purpose is to help them out in the long run so they don’t sound like I guess dumb is the word. That was a learning experience for sure. But in a way, it broke me. I have already been dealing with myself and my personality and not liking myself, due to those very reasons. It’s actually very difficult to express how I’m feeling as it is so when I do share this kind of stuff, I freeze. BUT nevertheless. I AM DONE BEING SAD.

I am choosing to be happy and I am choosing to stay happy. Because I don’t want anyone to pity me, or feel sorry. Because to be honest, it seems pathetic and you know what, there are a few people that truly want me happy and I NEED  to be happy. The devil wanna rub my personality in my face? Well guess what devil? I can change that. I’m so done with him beating my brains out and getting away with it. Not today satan. In fact not any day am I going to let him rule my life and emotions. He better be scared because I’m coming back with a vengeance. I’m done letting him win these battles and I’ve been going through the ringer ever since the day I was born. BRING IT. I’m gonna sip my coffee and handle it like a boss. I got my gloves on and I’m ready to fight.

Heavy is the crown and yet she wears it as if it was a feather. There is strength in her heart, determination in here eyes and the will to survive resides within her soul. She is you. A warrior, a champion, a fighter, a queen. r.h Sin

Leave a Reply

