I woke up with a phone call from my favorite person on the planet. It completely made my morning. I’m in a super good mood now. Isn’t it crazy to think that one phone call, that one voice can completely turn everything around? I was having a rough couple of days and he helped me by just being himself. It’s one of those things where you can just thank that person for being them. Like “Thank you for being you.” I’ve never really had the chance do that or say that to anyone, but now when I say it, I can truly mean it. I really appreciate him for being him. I really hope I get the chance to meet him one day. Someone who makes me this happy isn’t something I take lightly. I’ve seen a lot of people do awful and questionable things so I guess you can say the small town I’m in doesn’t have a lot of people who make me happy; sometimes that might be my fault… I never depend on other people to make me happy, don’t get me wrong, but it is rare and very refreshing these days when someone uplifts my spirit! I am so grateful for Flynn. I cannot wait to see where this friendship, relationship whatever this is, I cannot wait to see where this goes. If I’m this happy now, what will it be like in the future?

When you see something beautiful in someone, tell them. It may take a second to say, but for them it could last a lifetime.

Leave a Reply

