I’m so happy lately. It might be because of someone. I think that’s okay, right? I was so inspired by them that I was able to write a poem for the first time in awhile. I thank God for this person. Where would I be mentally without this person? I don’t want to think about that and I don’t really have to. If I get hurt, so what? Isn’t that what the risk is about? Putting yourself out there with the chance of getting your heart broken? And if I do actually get hurt… I don’t care. The feeling I have would be the best way to get hurt yet. I wouldn’t trade it for anything. This picture makes me happy because that person is happy, and that person is me.

Leave a Reply

