Not a lot of people know that I am not close with my father at all. I miss him terribly. He lives 90 miles away and he called asking me to pray for him because he was sick (nothing too serious just a bad cough) and he wanted to talk with me for awhile, so we were on the phone for 45 mins 🙂 I cannot stand speaking on the phone, but that was nice. He told me to talk to him and I did and told him a little bit about what’s going on with me about how I’m feeling lonely on this little island of mine. I love him to pieces and I hope he visits soon.

Leave a Reply

